Saturday, June 25, 2011

Black Magic puts a spell on RSR

Two of the newest drivers in the Red Sox Racing League, Brian Irby and Justin Kirby, drive for Black Magic Motorsports.� Combining for four wins in the first five events of the 2011 Season Two schedule, the BM teammates have shaken up the status quo by knocking perennial league champion Les Turner out of his normal position as a regular race winner and consistent leader in the championship point race.� The ?magic? began when Kirby won the first race of the season at Spa.� His victory put RSR veterans on notice the BM team was a force to be reckoned with.� Irby continued the BM attack on RSR history when he won the second race at Watkins Glen.��� Turner managed a home court victory at Mosport in week three, but [...]


Max Jean Stefan Johansson Eddie Johnson Leslie Johnson Bruce Johnstone Alan Jones Tom Jones

No comments:

Post a Comment