Monday, June 20, 2011

The final F1 calendar (hopefully)?

Following a fax vote of the FIA World Motor Sport Council and, by unanimous decision, the FIA Formula One World Championship calendar has been ratified as originally proposed. The inaugural Indian Grand Prix will take place on October 30 and the season will conclude in Brazil on November 27. The schedule of remaining races is [...]


Floyd Anthony Raines Scott Russell Riggs Hiroshi Fushida Beppe Gabbiani Bertrand Gachot Patrick Gaillard Divina Galica

No comments:

Post a Comment