Sunday, June 5, 2011

Terol wins after Zarco penalised

Nico Terol claimed his fourth win from five races in the 125cc season after Johann Zarco was adjudged to have illegally overtaken the championship leader on the run to the flag. The duo's long battle had come down to a final sprint out of the last corner, during which Zarco ran wide and made contact with Terol before crossing the line ahead


Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr Carl Michael Edwards III William Clyde Elliott Jeffrey Michael Gordon Charles Robert Hamilton IV Charles Robert Hamilton V Kevin Michael Harvick

No comments:

Post a Comment