Friday, July 29, 2011

Indianapolis Motor Speedway Stats Pack

MASSIVE Indianapolis Motor Speedway, BONANZA! ? Indianapolis Motor Speedway has existed since 1909, and is the original “Speedway,” the first racing facility to incorporate the word in its name. ? With a permanent seating capacity for more than 250,000-plus people and infield seating that raises capacity to an approximate 400,000, it is the largest and [...]


Ernie de Vos Bill Vukovich Syd van der Vyver Fred Wacker David Walker Peter Walker Lee Wallard

No comments:

Post a Comment