Sunday, July 24, 2011

The Rappture Comes to Laguna Seca ? Mission Motors Wins Electric Bike Showdown

With the micro-weather climate that is Laguna Seca, the skies cleared in time for the FIM e-Power/TTXGP Championship race. Fast throughout the week, Steve Rapp stood on the pole position riding the Mission Motors Mission R electric superbike supersport. Qualifying second was Michael Barnes on the Lightning entry, and rounding out the front row was Michael Czysz on the 2011 MotoCzysz E1pc. With eleven motorcycle on the starting grid, Laguna Seca proved to be one ...


Alfonso Thiele Eric Thompson Johnny Thomson Leslie Thorne Bud Tingelstad Sam Tingle Desmond Titterington

No comments:

Post a Comment