Monday, July 4, 2011

Terol snatches 125cc win from Zarco

Nico Terol extended his 125cc championship lead by denying Johann Zarco a maiden win within sight of the flag at Mugello. The pair had dominated the race and run as one throughout, with Terol - who had hand surgery this week following the crash that forced him to sit out Assen - leading at first after a spectacular start from fifth on the grid.


Maurício Gugelmin Dan Gurney Hubert Hahne Mike Hailwood Mika Häkkinen Bruce Halford Jim Hall

No comments:

Post a Comment