Sunday, August 28, 2011

Red Bull, McLaren lose tyre fight with FIA

The FIA has now apparently told all the teams with cars in the top 10 that they have to start with the tyres on which they qualified. Earlier this morning Red Bull, McLaren and Toro Rosso had been told that … Continue reading


Richard Lee Rudd Elliott William Barnes Sadler Johnny Andrew Sauter Kenneth William Schrader Bradley Reed Sorenson Anthony Wayne Stewart

No comments:

Post a Comment