Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Obama honors NASCAR drivers at White House

President Barack Obama says NASCAR and the presidency are alike: Anything that can go wrong will go wrong at some point during the season. Obama commented at the White House Wednesday as he welcomed Jimmie Johnson and seven other drivers from last years Chase for the Sprint Cup series. Johnson has won the championship a record five consecutive times.


Wolfgang Seidel Gunther Seiffert Ayrton Senna† Bruno Senna Dorino Serafini Chico Serra Doug Serrurier

No comments:

Post a Comment