Sunday, September 4, 2011

Power wins inaugural Baltimore Grand Prix

Will Power capped a perfect weekend by winning the inaugural Baltimore Grand Prix. Power had the best time in Fridays practice session, captured the pole Saturday, then breezed to his second straight IndyCar victory and sixth of the season Sunday with an outstanding performance on a difficult street course.


Chris Craft Jim Crawford Ray Crawford Alberto Crespo Antonio Creus Larry Crockett Tony Crook

No comments:

Post a Comment